The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61525346 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi all
I was born and raised in Delhi and completed my schooling from St.Columbias school and college from Jims delhi !
After college moved to bangalore and settled here.

My family in short
Dad- retired GM of Omega steel SUDAN. Mom - retired Wardon of Modern school hostel delhi and ex manager of TAJ hotels . Sister - RD manager at Tally solution ( now going to Canada permanently) Me - worked in Infosys and Wipro for 2 years . I love travelling, foodie and cars .

Looking for a girl who is kind hearted and loving ! I love to have fun and do any adventure at any point of time ! Not in a hurry to marry ! Will talk understand and then will take it forward

Left IT and planning to start a YouTube channel and doing a side business ( Luxury sneaker business )
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Kerala

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.