The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61491809 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Mountain View, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is currently working as a Senior Data Scientist in an MNC at San Francisco, after her MS in Business Analytics from University of California Los Angeles - UCLA Anderson.She did her schooling at Dubai Modern High School and GEMS Millennium School Dubai. She did her B.Tech Computer Science from NIT Trichy. After graduation she was selected by M/s VISA Inc. (US MNC) from campus and she worked with them for 23 months Banglore. Subsequently she moved to Los Angeles for her MS (Business Analytics), which was completed in December 2019.
She is God fearing and has a loving, caring and motivating character. She is active at Church and Sunday school activities. She is very passionate about her association with Toast Masters International from school days and very active in its activities. She was member of the College Dance troupe, Choir and Athletic Team. She was member of the organizing team of many prestigious events during her B.Tech Studies at NIT Trichy.
We are a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.