The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61451269 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is 5'2", fair and has an average build and a radiant personality. She is born and brought up in Mumbai and is an engineering graduate currently pursuing masters in Canada.

Most importantly, as her name suggests, she has the ability to paint a beautiful picture in someone's life - her existing friend circle are the living proof. Simplicity and being humble is in our DNA - we are not kidding, come talk to us.

Our elder daughter is married and settled in Canada - Name Visible on Login calls her the pillar of strength, inspiration and madness.We are just an average middle-class retired parents but retard enough to cope up to your generation's craziness.

If you think, yourself and your son can handle this bundle of joy, don't hesitate to drop us a note to know each other better, we will welcome you to say cheers!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.