The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61359728 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Kuwait, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is having a master's degree in Speech Therapy and has been working in Kuwait since 7 years. Her first marriage lasted for only 4 months. About that issue, we can discuss when we reach that stage. She is born and brought up in Kuwait and is staying with me (parents). We are strictly looking for someone from our own religion and mother tongue, with equal education.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.