The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60905710 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
Hope you are doing great.
She is a Indian classical dancer/teacher/choreographer...


Over the years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity are a part of her personality. Her outlook towards life is modern, but Shes equally grounded in her traditions. Shes also a fun loving person who likes to follow life with principles and values.

All in all, we are looking for a companion for her who would be like her best friend.
We are a family of 4 now extended to 6 with our daughter in law and nephew. We are based in Delhi and her brother and his family is in Washington...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 45
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.