The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60844914 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Alathoor, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaykum,
My brother Name Visible on Login working in an Italian based steel plant automation company in Bangalore. He has completed his MCA. We are from Alathur,Palakkad and having nuclear family of Father retired NRI, mother house wife and sister married and settled in Bangalore ,
We are looking for educated and deeni girl from Palakkad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Alathoor, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Palakkad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.