The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60750430 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an ambitious guy with a good sense of humor and an urge to live life to the fullest.I love travelling and being outdoors. My family originally belongs to Calicut,Kerala.Have a sister who is married and living in Singapore.I did my schooling and was raised in Qatar.I worked as a software engineer in Wipro for couple of years before starting my MBA at the WP Carey School of Business at Arizona State University( a top 30 MBA program here in US). Post my MBA, I worked as a senior business analyst at Cargil in Minnesota USA.But couldnt get the H1b visa on lottery so had to leave US last month.Recently got canadian permanent residence .Looking for a partner who is passionate about her career and easy going with a good sense of humor.Iam not a paid member so you would have to find my with my name Name Visible on Login to reach me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA, Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.