The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60704060 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Nambiar
  • Pondicherry (Mahe), India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.If you feel my profile is suitable kindly connect.
I have completed my masters in human resource managment.I have exp in IT recruitment.I prefer to work in future.People describe me as a simple and down to earth person. I seek a soulmate who is friendly, kind hearted and professionally qualified. Preferably roots in malabar region and working outside kerala.We are residing in Mahe which is nearby thalassery and kannur. My father is running a small buisness in chennai, mother is a housewife and my sister is married to Mr.Rahul who is working for OTIS Dubai. I'm fond of gardening, watching movies, driving and cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Lives in Pondicherry (Mahe), Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.