The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60597441 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login, a friendly, lively and outgoing person who is always up for an adventure! I hold a Bachelors degree in Mathematics & Statistics from the London School of Economics and I am a CFA charterholder. I am currently working in a global hedge fund. I enjoy playing a variety of sports and also regularly train in boxing and yoga. I'm also a huge fan of sci-fi novels and travelling.

My ideal partner would be someone caring, easy-going, intelligent and has a good sense of humour. It would be someone who is adventurous and who I can make a lifetime of memories with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My family is settled in London, United Kingdom. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.