The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60232651 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Kochi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Mmm.. I'm looking for a person who can hold my hands for next couple of years.. I mean 60 or so.. I'm an IT professional and I love what I do..

My Father passed away 6 years ago, my mother is a home maker and I have an younger brother.

About my would be partner, I prefer men of 165cms and above, fun loving, ambitious, caring and what not!! Now I am obsessed with height only.. IT guys most welcome so that we will have similar topics for endless talks..

My hobbies are reading and daydreaming(I really spend some time for that), playing logical games etc.. I love doing adventures, travelling, I scribble too.

Waiting for an imperfect partner to mess up the whole house but live a desirous life ahead. I would like to do it together and forever.

I will be moving to India in May 2018
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Denmark, Luxembourg, Sweden, United Kingdom, Georgia, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.