The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59969430 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Sussex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is caring, understanding, kind, friendly, lovingly and sociable. She is fair and slim. She loves India and its culture. She loves travelling and also likes to help charities. She plays the piano, likes photography, painting, reading, surfing the net and listening to music. She has family values and she is looking for someone who is good looking, fair, average build, professional, smart and ambitious, who is also, caring understanding, loving, friendly, supportive, down to earth, likes to have a laugh and enjoys travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.