The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59953656 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a soft spoken nd honest person. I think family as the first priority of my life. I think 5 years down the line, I should be happily settled with my kids,a lovely soulmate who will love me unconditionally nd will me by strength which is not possible without the blessings of parents,relatives and friends.
I work with a talent acquisition firm as a Recruiter nd stay in Thane with my parents.
My previous marriage lasted about 4 months .
We can definitely discuss it over person
. In my free time I love to watch movies, listening songs and cooking. I'm a person who believes in give respect nd take respect..that's much abt me. For more details u can drop a msg. Thank you for visiting my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.