The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59916986 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Chenganoor, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of our Daughter Name Visible on Login. I am a Government Contractor and my wife is home maker. Name Visible on Login is our younger daughter. Her elder sister who is post graduate in nursing is married, settled in Trivandrum and working as staff nurse in Maldives. Name Visible on Login was worked as an Assistant Engineer on contract basis in Kerala State Electricity Board for 2 and half years after her BTech. She did her post graduation in Engineering (MTech) from Sathyabama university Chennai. Now she is working as an assistant professor (Adhoc) in IHRD Engineering College and trying to get a Reputed job in Government service.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Chenganoor, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.