The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59813623 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhuthachan
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a proposal for my younger daughter who is working in MNC Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS) as a Financial Analyst in One India Bulls park, Chennai. She has travelled quite few places like UK Manchester, Malaysia. Myself Father worked in Defence Establishment (DGQA) as a Officer at Avadi, now got retirement. Wife as a home maker. One Elder daughter working in TCS as a IT Analyst at Siruseri Chennai for past few years, who is married and my son in law is working in TCS as project manager, both are currently deputed to UK London for a project. Our native is Trivandrum and we have settled in chennai for last few years. My daughter is lovable, understanding, adjustable, easy going, believer of god, caring.
We are looking for a trustworthy, well settled, lovable, understanding person who loves towards music; singing with a matching profile.

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhuthachan, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Coimbatore, Chennai, Thiruvananthapuram, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.