The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59757635 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login did his MBBS from Manipal University, Mangalore Campus and MD(Gen Medicine) from KIMS Hubli. He has done MRCP from London and is working in Birmingham now. He has been a merit student throughout. He is very jovial and outgoing. Gives priority to family. He is also very opiniated, outspoken & frank. We are looking for a girl in the medical profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.