The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59748737 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software developer currently situated in Seattle, WA. I love engineering, but also have a passion for more artistic things like writing, performing arts, music and dance (I am a fair dancer, a terrible singer, love to do both). In general, I am always looking to learn new things and get better at what I do know.

I am fairly active, and play frisbee and tennis regularly. I am always outside when the weather is good looking for new adventures (hiking, rafting, skiing). i.e, last year I took some flying lessons, and this summer my goal is to learn sailing.

An ideal partner is someone who is compassionate, cheerful, and has some passion that drives them. Someone who appreciates engineering but also music/dance as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Malayalam
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.