The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59694624 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Shafi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I am a graduate in MBA from the university of east London and Currently, working as a financial accountant in London, United Kingdom. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My brother, his wife and I are living in our own house in London. Now, I am looking forward to do further studies on MSC with ACCA.
I love travelling and exploring new places. I am looking for good proposal with someone whom I can share my life.

About family,
Father : Teacher,
Mother: Housewife,

1 Elder brother: Business in Oman,
2 Elder Brother: Working In London,
Younger Brother: Studying B-Tech,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Shafi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, United Kingdom
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Dubai
City Living in Thrissur, Kozhikode, Malappuram, Wayanad, Kannur
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.