The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59617636 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,nair
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is very simple, well behaved and family oriented girl. She had her B-Tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation from Marian Engineering College, Trivandrum and is now working as Technical Sales Engineer in a reputed Company in Abu Dhabi. We welcome an alliance with a suitable match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.