The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Newport News, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a degree of Masters in Healthcare Management from a reputed University. I am honored to be part of the US Navy as a Healthcare Administrator.

I am easy-going, positive, and humble who enjoys what life has to offer. I am family-oriented who has traditional roots with a modern outlook. I enjoy outdoor and indoor actives for thrill, adventure, and relaxation. Activities include walking on the beach, hiking, playing sports, painting, cooking, and reading. I am fortunate to have two homes, one in Florida and another in Virginia. Our family also owns two Flats in Mumbai and a house in Kerala.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of six settled in the US for 18 years. My father and mother have taken VR from Rashtriya Chemical Fertilizer as and Oil and Natural Gas Corporation as an Administrative Officer. My elder brother is in the US Air Force Reserve and also works in Wells Fargo Bank as a Trader. I have two younger sisters. One of them is getting her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Newport News, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.