The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59479654 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Des Plaines, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login , she is from a very affluent & reputed family from kerala . she is doing her final year bachelors degree in fashion, marketing & management at the Columbia university in Chicago . ,thereafter she is planning to do her masters in health administration .She is very ambitious,simple , loving , caring girl who loves working out at the gym ,swimming , yoga,meditation, reading , designing,painting & writing books .she is also very religious & god fearing !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Des Plaines, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Fashion
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.