The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59322598 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Chester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I have completed my Masters in international business.Lives in the UK now.Am originally from Kollam, Kerala.Parents are working in the government sector. I have a sister. She is a dental doctor. I love traveling and exploring new places.
As the journey seems lonely after spending years in education and shaping career, i decided to look for a partner who can compliment me and together we can enjoy the journey of life ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Squash, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Squash, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.