The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59232694 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my friend.
She has completed her Ph.D. She moved to Australia in 2015 for better professional exposure.
If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.

Im looking for someone who has Christian values but not religious. Someone that loves spending time in nature, movies, is honest but not rude, responsible, ambitious and emotionally mature. My idea of a good time is a hike while enjoying all that nature has to offer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.