The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59217398 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nambiar
  • College Park, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login, pursuing Ph.D. with Scholarship in Mechanical Engineering and specializing in the area of Machine learning at University of Maryland , CollegePark, USA. He had completed MS from IOWA state university, USA, MTech from IIT Madras and BTech from University of Kerala. After MTech, worked in Caterpillar Research and Development, India, an MNC, for a period of three years as a Design Engineer. We are looking for a well-qualified girl in the area of engineering, preferably doing higher studies or willing to do higher studies from USA.

We are from upper middle class famil seeking alliance for our second son Name Visible on Login. I am a retired Sr. Officer from Central Govt. Service, my wife is a home maker, previously worked as a teacher, our elder son is an Engineering graduate BTech with MBA , his wife is also an engineer, both are working and settled in Toronto; Canada with their only little boy. We are residing at Koodali, Kannur, Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Lives in College Park, MD, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kurup... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.