The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59202646 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Other, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Im a fun loving, down-to-earth person that would like to get to know someone who wants similar things out of life. Im a pretty liberal person and believe in moving with the world, however I was brought up with family values that are important to me just as my family is. I enjoy eating out, travelling, sport, fitness, cooking, movies and would like to meet someone who has similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Malayalam
Lives in New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.