The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59163989 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile created by self but managed by parents.

Written by self.

I grew up in Muscat, Oman and then went to Bangalore to pursue Engineering. Post Engineering, I worked in a renowned IT firm in India for 2 years before going to Singapore to pursue MBA. After MBA, returned to Muscat and worked as a Corporate Marketing Analyst for 4+ years before deciding to migrate to Canada on Permanent Residency Visa. I am currently working as an analyst for a private sector company in Canada.

I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Brampton, Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.