The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59142353 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I'm looking for someone I can get to know and with whom I can build something meaningful. I love my share of goofiness and humor, but I need someone who knows how to balance seriousness and fun. I currently work as a nurse at a county hospital in Dallas. My family and my faith hold a special place in my heart; I have two younger brothers and I hold my family's opinion in high regard. I am looking for a partner whom with I can grow. Overall, I am someone who values simplicity, patience and a good attitude.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a joint family. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.