The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillai
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great..

I'm a Chef currently working in Canada ,Toronto with Permanent Resident status. This is my second job after completing my graduation in BSc Hospitality and hotel Administration from Institute of Hotel Management (IHM) , Kerala , under Central Government. By nature am little sensitive with all matters , that passes in life.. Caring , god fearing moreover I am a foodie and loves to travel and explore.

Also I am from an upper middle class family. Father is employed. He was a Merchant Navy Officer and now stopped sailing and taken up a shore job with Reliance Industries Ltd. My Mother is Homemaker. My elder sister is married, She is MPham and her husband is an Engineer, both are well placed in Bangalore and they have a Lovely daughter also. We are settled at Pathanamthitta District in Kerala in our ancestral properties there.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kartha, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Kerala, Telangana, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Ernakulam, Thiruvananthapuram, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Profession Area Science, Sales & Marketing, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.