The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58786549 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Buena Park, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. These lines of text are the tip of the iceberg. Hoping to get to know you better.

My family and church are very important to me. I'm active in our youth group, and enjoy taking leadership positions at our church.

I am reserved in judgement, and people say I have a good head on my shoulders. It is in my nature to take care of those who are close to me. I am dependable and gravitate towards fun-loving, honest people.

I'm originally from Mumbai. I most recently lived in Seattle for a few months - a beautiful city I loved to explore. I now live in Calabasas, CA. Here I spend my free time outdoors - hiking, camping, and playing soccer.

I enjoy a real conversation. Ideally, I would like someone who is mindful of our Indian culture and traditions, and is also ready to appreciate a sense of adventure and a readiness to adjust to the next thing life has to offer.

Let's get to know us. Click connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Buena Park, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.