The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58778010 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Maharashtra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a second-year MBA student from Navi Mumbai. She is an electronics engineering graduate. She was born & brought up in the Mumbai area. She has a wheatish complexion and a slim body type. She is a talented classical & western dancer. She loves sports & played a lot of sports in her school years. She prefers to work after her MBA graduation.Father is from Kollam (Pezhumthuruthu) & Mother is from Thiruvananthapuram (Peroorkada). Father is retired from Mazagon Dock Ltd. & mother is a graduate housewife. Married elder brother is an engineering graduate, working as a Digital Marketing professional in Mumbai & sister-in-law works as an ERP Manager in Mumbai. We are looking for a well-mannered, open-minded groom- brought up & working in a metro city, preferably Mumbai area.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Navi Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.