The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58488800 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am game developer by profession and I am deeply passionate about game design. I work at a startup company which is making a PC game. I am a mechanical engineer by qualification and handled my father's business for 8 years before deciding to spread out my wings to pursue my passion in game development. I dream of publishing my own games in the next few years and contribute to the history of great games ever made! I am 'born' and brought up in Mumbai. So my values are very different from a Keralite. It's mostly an amalgamation of dharmic values from the Gita for myself while keeping an open mind for anything and everything for everyone else. Caste isn't a deal for me, as I see myself devoid of it, having been raised in Mumbai. I am a vegetarian by choice & spiritually inclined. My food habits are only for myself and I do not expect anyone else to live by it. Besides, my family is strongly non vegetarian. I value loyalty, honesty, integrity and dutifulness most in a person and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWater Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.