The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has done MBA in HR from. NMIMS, Mumbai after MCom and BEd. She has cleared PhD entrance exam and intends to complete PhD. She is presently working as a teacher in a reputed international institution. She is a trained classical dancer and has completed her Bharatanatyam Arangetram. She is very good looking, homely, disciplined, kind and very polite and well mannered. She is artistically inclined. She is also very interested in cooking and is good at household chores too. We are looking for a well qualified and good natured boy, Non-smoker, Non-drinker, who will appreciate our daughter's artisitic interests. We are looking for a match outside Kerala, preferably Mumbai or other metro cities with ancestral origin between North and Central Kerala. She has 1.5 doshams in her horoscope. Shuddhajatakam will not match. We are well settled. We are not in favour of dowry system.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.