The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58337082 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is working in Singapore as a Cybersecurity Engineer. She did her Bachelors (Hons) in Cyber Security & Networking from Teesside University, UK. She is a Singapore Permanent Resident(PR). I am Name Visible on Login, Name Visible on Logins father. I have been working in Singapore for more than three decades. My wife, Sheeja, is a school principal based in Thalassery, Kannur. My son Sherwin, is a doctor (MBBS), currently working in Palakkad. All of us, including my daugher, are Permanent Residents (PR) of Singapore.We are only interested in profiles of grooms settled outside India and are natives of Malabar, preferably from Kannur district (Kerala) itself.If your preferences match our preferences and are genuinely interested, please contact us via the number given in the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh, Above PKR 3 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.