The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58131961 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • South Australia, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Master's in Architecture from University of Sydney, Australia. She has done her B Arch from SPA (School of Planning and Architecture.) Her schooling was in various cities in India. She is currently employed in South Australia with an Architecture firm. She's a family oriented girl with good values and talented.

My self, Suresh Kumar work as HOD for an Asian group operating in Nigeria. I was working with a MNC as head of field operations pan India based out of Noida before relocating to Nigeria in 2015. Her mother, Rajasree who is a graduate and currently home maker. I am from Palakkad and wife belong to Edappally, Ernakulam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.