The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58117539 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Born again
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, here is a little bit about my daughter. She was born and raised in our hometown Calicut, Kerala.
She has completed her Bachelors in India and moved to Canada for her higher education in 2015. She currently works at a Bank and is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.
We are looking for a loving and humble son for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Born again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Knanaya Pentecostal, Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.