The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57976027 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kerala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An Engineer with M.B.A from a very reputed institution. Presently employed in a large Telecommunications M.N.C after a stint with an American I.T & Consulting M.N.C in Bombay. Energetic and compassionate with respect for the individuality of the partner. He considers family values as very important. Also has a sound base in human values . Enjoys travelling , reading, sports and music. Hails from an ancient affluent Nair family. Father a former Professor and H.O.D in a Medical College , mother a retired professor of humanities.Only Sister married with one child.
Looking out for qualified, pleasant partner with suitable background. Ideally Tall, fair, good-looking person with a cheerful outlook
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Hiking, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.