The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57865922 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Kozhikode, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Age : 24 (23-07-1995)
Native Place : Calicut, Kerala, India

Qualification:-
Degree : B.Com
Diploma : IAB Uk and SAP Germany. (Accounting Softwares in Online Exams)


Islamic Qualification:-
10th

Designation : Assistant Manager and Finance Controller

Previous Job:-
* Ultratech Cement Plant Group of Adtya Brilla at Accountant in Hydrabad. (2years)

Current Working:-
* Assistant Manager and Finance Controller in Bangalore.

(Now Redy to Engagement, Nikkah or Whatever to be, I'm ready to settled another countries)

(I don't care about beauty and age, I prefe more character, behavior and arab countries, eroupe countries settled families)

Height : 5.8ft
Complexion : White
Body Type : Medium Fit
Apperiance : Good Looking, Smart, Standard Style and Attractive Personality
Eye Tone : Brown (cat eyes)
Hair Tone : Black and Light Brown... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kozhikode, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.