The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57808236 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Knanaya Pentecostal
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Pentecostal Parents of Knanaya background invites proposals for their daughter, currently doing her Diploma in Interactive Media Design in Canada (5.2 22 years old).


She did her entire schooling in Saudi Arabia. She is born again, baptized, actively involved in church activities and choir.

We are seeking a boy who is God-fearing and baptized, preferably from Canada/USA with similar family backgrounds and a professional degree.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Knanaya Pentecostal
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Knanaya Pentecostal
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.