The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57650408 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is an international funds lawyer and works with one of the leading 'Magic Circle' law firms in London. Prior to moving to London, she worked as a private equity and funds lawyer with two of India's top Tier-1 law firms as well as NIIF- India's Sovereign Wealth Fund.

She was educated in Loreto Convent and Delhi Public School in Delhi before joining Symbiosis Law School, Pune for her BBA LLB degree. She is a dedicated professional and would like domestic and professional lives to carry on alongside . She loves to listen to music and watch movies. She has a great sense of humour and has a large friend circle. She likes to hang out with friends during her spare time, and would like a partner with similar outlook towards life.

We are looking for a well groomed Nair boy , preferably brought up and educated outside Kerala, yet has firm roots in malayali culture. Should be well settled professionally, and preferably in London or in the process/intent of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kartha, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, India, USA... more
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.