The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is beautiful, intelligent, and smart with a modern outlook and is a postgraduate (M.Com) from the University of Mumbai.She is fond of reading, music, driving,travelling, fashion and good food. She was working as a Consultant with Aditya Birla Group in Mumbai till recently and currently looking out for a new job opportunity.

I am retired and my wife is a homemaker and I have a younger daughter also who is an IT engineer with EY.

We are seeking a suitable match preferably from Mumbai or from any other Indian metropolitan cities or from any Gulf countries.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Hindi, Malayalam, English, Urdu
Country Living in India, Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Seychelles, Singapore, Poland... more
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Kerala, Goa, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka... more
City Living in Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.