The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57460538 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In a nutshell, for living I work as a supervisor/ Team leader in Telstra Global business services an Australian company in Bangalore, completed my b.com, I am not rich but I earn enough for living a happy life, one thing I can promise is I will keep my partner very happy. We belong to jacobite division I was raised in a middle class and nuclear family with orthodox values
.I am a modern guy from the outside, however very traditional by heart, I like tatoos and I have few on my body.
I like watching a lot of movies and Animes, I love pets especially dogs, I respects and understand traditional values, but will never impose my beliefs onto u or vice-versa, looking for some1 who is a modern thinker and accepts me the way I am,Jovial with a gud sense of humour. I spend a lot of time at home with family n friends, I like to keep things very short and simple very straight forward...I believe every relationship should start with being honest about one's self...

Thank u... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.