The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57294010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Trivandrum and lived in Cochin until the 2nd grade. Did my schooling in Pune, Bachelor's in Chennai and Masters in Bangalore. I've had the good fortune of interacting and learning from different cultures.

Presently I work with the Swiss Bank as an Associate Director based in Hyderabad.

I come from a middle class family background with responsible Christian values and a progressive outlook towards life. As a family we're spiritually inclined and faith in God is at the core of my persona. I'm a steadfast Catholic and would prefer my life partner to be Catholic as well.

I don't quite fancy the idea of listing out my personality traits, but would rather have a nice conversation. Rest assured I won't mislead or waste your time.

Please do drop in a note if you find my profile suitable to your liking.

Cheers...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bangalore. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.