The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57198881 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Basingstoke, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ours is a rich, nuclear family and I am here looking for a life partner who would be supportive in mine and her own spiritual well-being. She should be willing for her and me to study and obey the Bible and should have faith in Yahuah (name of the Heavenly Father).

My life partner should ideally be graduated in the field of IT or Healthcare. I don't mind which part of the country she lives in but she should have good knowledge of English Language and she should not be too talkative but be of a caring and understanding nature.

Me in a nutshell is someone who is spiritually driven and I understand and try to be supportive to others. My family including my parents, brother and myself are nice to other people and we support each other quite well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.