The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57117008 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Gandhidham, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter Name Visible on Login. She is born and bought up in Gujarat, very fluent with Malayalam, Gujarati, Hindi and English. She has completed her Masters and is currently employed in a private Bank as CPA manager.

Our native is trissur. We are settled in Gandhidham Gujarat since last 35 years. My husband is retired from business and I'm working with shipping company here in Gandhidham itself. Her elder brother is married and settled in Ahmedabad and blessed with a baby girl. He is into the business of fitness and nutrition.

We are looking for a simple, open minded and well educated guy for our daughter and one who is settled out side Kerala. Heroscope with dosham will not match. Shuddha jathakam will match.

Her hobbies are Singing, reading, listening to music, playing badminton and chess.

She loves pets.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Gandhidham, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Gandhi Dham. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Delhi, Rajkot, Mysuru / Mysore, Udaipur... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.