The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57020817 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kottarakkara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
In a nutshell, I am working as a Unit Manager, in a Pvt Firm, after having completed my b-tech from NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad. My family is based in Kottarakara Kerala. I have a son of 2 years old who is living with me. I am searching for an understanding person with whom I can share the rest of my life and grow old together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kottarakkara, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kottarakkara, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsFootball, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Pathanamthitta, Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam, Alappuzha
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.