The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56771075 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillai
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,Thank You for visiting my daughter's profile.Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in Delhi.She's fluent in English and Hindi But understands Malayalam a bit.Family roots from Kerala.Name Visible on Login is banking professional & working in US based MNC in gurugram.She values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.She is optimistic girl, loves to spend quality time with parents and friends.She really loves to travel different places.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.