The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56685504 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya,Thiyya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She had completed M.E ( Instrumentation & Control ) and there after working in I I T Bombay, Powai as Senior Project Engineer, doing Research and Development type job. We are looking for a groom, preferably an Engineer, BE / B Tech. Most preferable stares are Ashwathi, Karthika, Rohini, Thiruvathira, Punartham, Ayilyam, Makam & Uthram.We are basically from Kannur, Kerala well settled in both places Kannur & Navi Mumbai, having houses and other properties in both the places. Her elder sister is M.Arch ( Urban & Regional planning ) working as Senor Designer In U.K married to a Mechanical Engineer M.S, working in U.K. Her mother is BSc ( Maths.)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Navi Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.