The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56096922 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a family person and give importance to family values.
I dont follow many sports, rather I invest time in recreational activities. I love to hang out with my closest friends and give much value to friendship. I love travelling especially when its a drive.
I see myself very comfortable with my profession and Im a goal oriented person. Also, I give ample importance to work-life balance.
I have a slim physique but I like to keep myself fit and motivated with workout. Friends describe me as an easy going and a responsible person.
At the moment, I'm working as a Software Engineer here in Dublin.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.