The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56095560 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Chenganoor, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking proposal for my daughter.We are attending an independent church (Ornament wearing).We are basically from Knanaya Name Visible on Loginite family. My daughter is a Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm D)graduate. She did her schooling in Kerala and graduation from The Tamil Nadu Dr.MGR Medical university ,Chennai.She is active in church activities and gives priority to Jesus in every aspects of her life.She is having missionary call and interested to do ministry along with her profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Chenganoor, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 6' 5"(195cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.