The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56076252 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Malankara Christian
  • Ernakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login, 5.2" fair and has an average build. She has master degree from Vels University Chennai and is currently working with a private firm Synergy Maritime Private Limited. She is the most loved girl in our family and takes care of all the people in the house. She cooks very nicely. She believes in God and ethical values. Her other hobbies include singing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Malankara Christian
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a lower middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Shipping
Arts / Design
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Education Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.