The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55874539 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is the youngest of my three sons, my eldest son is working in IAF and is married, my 2nd son is working with a reputed MNC as Assistant Manager.
I am currently retired and my wife is a homemaker.

Abhilash is a convent educated boy. He has done his Bsc. & Msc. Physics from St. Stephens College (DU).
N.E.T qualified and worked as an Assistant Professor with Manav Rachna College for 4 years, currently pursuing his PHD in Astrophysics from Delhi University.

He leads a simple lifestyle and has a good sense of humour.
Hobbies : Playing cricket, watching Comedy shows and reading books

We are looking for a well educated (Post Graduate) girl from a decent family with good Christian values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.